The college has constituted an Advisory Board consisting of eminent scholars and industrialists who have earned recognition for excellence in their fields. The college utilizes the expertise and experience of these scholars for the overall development of the student community.

1. Dr. M.K. Ramachandran Nair – Former VC, University of Kerala
2. Dr. Ramesh U – Regional Director, AICTE
3. Dr. N. Sambandam – Member and Former Chairman, AIBMS
4. Dr. Chandrahauns R. Chavan – Director, Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
5. Dr. K.P.S. Nair – Director, FACT, Cochin
6. Dr. M. Ayyappan – Former MD, Hindustan Life Care Ltd.,
7. Dr.. SANTOSH KOSHY – MD, Traco Cables, Cochin
8. Dr. M.A. Khan – MD, Appolo Tyres, Cochin