The college has constituted an Advisory Board consisting of eminent scholars and industrialists who have earned recognition for excellence in their fields. The college utilizes the expertise and experience of these scholars for the overall development of the student community.

Dr. M.K. Ramachandran Nair
Former VC, University of Kerala

Dr. Ramesh U
Regional Director, AICTE

Dr. K.P.S. Nair
Director, FACT, Cochin

Dr. Chandrahauns R. Chavan
Director, Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies

Dr. M. Ayyappan
Former MD, Hindustan Life Care Ltd

Dr. N. Sambandam
Member & Former Chairman, AIBMS

Dr.Santosh Koshy
MD, Traco Cables, Cochin

Dr. M.A. Khan
MD, Appolo Tyres, Cochin