Governing Body

The activities of the Society are governed by the Governing Body comprising of Fourteen members. The Governing body members are well reputed social workers, philanthropists and academicians. The executive committee members of this governing body are
  • 1. Sri. B Prasannan (Chairman, GKMES)
  • 2. Sri B S Rajeev ( Member Secretary, GKMES)
  • 3. Dr. R. Ashok (Technical Expert Member GKMES)

Advisory Board

The college has constituted an Advisory Board consisting of eminent scholars and industrialists who have earned recognition for excellence in their fields. The college utilizes the expertise and experience of these scholars for the overall development of the student community.

1. Dr. M.K. Ramachandran Nair
2. Dr. Ramesh U
3. Dr. N. Sambandam
4. Dr. Chandrahauns R. Chavan
5. Dr. K.P.S. Nair
6. Dr. M. Ayyappan
8. Dr. M.A. Khan