The college is strictly following the Anti Ragging measures put forward by the All India Council For Technical Education and Government of Kerala .As per the directions an Anti Ragging Committee and an Anti Ragging Squad is formed in the college. The Committee meets in regular intervals as prescribed by the AICTE norms.

Anti Ragging Committee

1 Director-GKMCMT
2 Adv Kishore Raj Lawyer
3 Sri. B.S. Rajeev Member Secretary G K M E S
4 Sub Inspector of Police, Aruvikkara Police Station
5 Sri. B. Prasannan Chairman, GKMES
6 Assistant Professor, GKMCMT
7 Parent Representative
8 Student Representative, 1st Year
9 Student Representative, 2nd Year

Anti Ragging Squad

1 Director, GKMCMT
2 Mr. Premkumar V.
3 Mrs. Asha Lakshmy Assistant Professor, GKMCMT
4 Administrative Officer, GKMCMT

About antiragging
Antiragging Affidavit